5th Season of the Dirt Racing Series

Home Forums Gaming Racing 5th Season of the Dirt Racing Series

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Profile photo of mexgamer3 mexgamer3 4 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #10376
    Profile photo of mexgamer3
    mexgamer3
    Participant

    Hello everybody! I just wanted to invite you to the 5th Season of the Dirt Racing Series! It’ll begin this Sunday, September 15th at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT.

    This season will feature Dirt 2 AND Dirt 3! We have put together the best events of the past 4 seasons to bring together the 5th season of the series!

    At the end of the season there will be an overall champion as well as a champion per each game. And I’m currently working on a possible sponsor so maybe there will be prizes!!!

    I have attached the season schedule and you can find all the information you need in the website: http://www.offroadracingleague.org

    HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!


    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.